Testimonials

At Rowes we love to receive your feedback, to leave us a review simply click the button to fill out our simple form:

Submit a Testimonial

We have been rated 4.74 out of 5 based on 501 ratings.


Excellent service, polite and helpful staff.

Mrs Kay Dunn

30th November 2017

I selected this car from the dealer's website and concluded the deal by phone.

Prof Colin Webb

28th November 2017

I'd endorse Rowes Honda Plymouth because they are willing to go the extra mile to ensure we are happy with the deal.

Mr John Nixon

23rd November 2017

My experience at Rowes Honda Hayle was positive because staff were friendly and helpful, but not pushy.

Mr John White

20th November 2017

The experience at Rowes Honda Truro was great because they take the time and effort to look after your requirements and the salesperson I dealt with ( Faye) was very good

Mr Robert Badlan

20th November 2017

The staff at Rowes Honda Truro were good because it was all very quick

Mr Nick Kendall-Carpenter

20th November 2017

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Truro to anyone because If all the staff give the same standard of care that Mr.Pat Tobin showed my wife and me then you cant go wrong.

Mr S

20th November 2017

I had a great experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth because James was so polite and took the time to explain everything to me. He was a pleasure to deal with and I have since recommended him to friends and family. He had only been at Rowe's for a very short time and I am pleased that I was his first customer ! Well done James

Ms Madeline Maddison

19th November 2017

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymstock was good because all staff were friendly & could not enough to ensure all my needs were met.

Mr Paul Sayer

19th November 2017

I was happy with the service at Rowes Honda Plymouth because they helped me find a car suitable to my financial needs and they were very helpful, friendly and not too pushy (which is nice)

Mrs Katie Cole

19th November 2017

My experience at Rowes Honda Plymstock was memorable because I know from past experience they have alway provided an excellent service.I have had 3 CRVs over the last 17 years.Throughout that time the quality of service from the staff there has always been of the highest standard.Courtious willing and knowledgable,and they always greet you and make you feel at ease.My most recent purchase was arranged with Tom who was extremely helpful at all times. Further I have ever had any problems with the quality of the CRVs ,the Honda build is excellent and will have no hesitation in recommending Honda and Rowe to anyone.Thank you.

Mr Colin Hewitt

17th November 2017

Rowes Honda Plymstock staff were excellent because they were all very helpful and more than happy to give their opinion on all matters and options for later servicing.

Mr Jason Ward

17th November 2017

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Truro because because a) the service dept.were excellent. Ben,front of house and Phil, service manager were great, as usual. We looked at cars while we waited and Simon ,a salesman asked if he could help. Discussion, a test drive and more discussion. ..We were the proud ownersof a civic. We have never had a problem with any of your team. They are always kind and courteous, even with minor questions.

Mr G

17th November 2017

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls to friends and family because they were very professional and gave me all the info I needed.

Mrs Joanne Coombes

16th November 2017

I'd endorse Rowes Suzuki Plymouth because I was happy with the deal.

Mr William Robinson

16th November 2017

Rowes Honda Truro were great because all the staff I have been in contact with have been extremely attentive and efecient. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they were all welcoming and helpful.

Mrs Sylvia Morrell

16th November 2017

Rowes Honda Plymstock were great because the staff were very professional and knowledgeable. I was made to feel important. Jack was not at all pushy. I've never had such a great experience when buying a car. Nothing was too much trouble. I will not go elsewhere in future.

Miss Blake

16th November 2017

Rowes Honda Plymstock were great because they helped me to reconsider what vehicle I wanted to buy. They helped me to choose the car I purchased and I am more than happy with it. I felt that the salesman Jack Andrews was very knowledgeable but respected my limits on the amount I wanted to spend and other choices I made. Very pleased with the outcome

Mrs B

16th November 2017

I had a great experience at Rowes Honda Truro because they were very friendly and I felt as if I were welcome to go back any time to discuss any problem very cheerful staff

Ms Virginia Sell

16th November 2017

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Hayle to anyone because staff are very helpful with a good selection of vehicles.

Mr Mark Guttridge

16th November 2017

Rowes Honda Hayle were helpful because they acted in a friendly manner

Mr Kevin McKiernan

16th November 2017

My experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was positive because they are a reputable company and give reliable friendly service and giving me car care for the last twelve years or more

Mr Tony Mitchelmore

16th November 2017

Rowes Honda Truro were fantastic because of the friendly service. Unfortunately they were very busy when I visited and the service could have been better. My previous purchase was reliable for the 5 years I owned it and that is why I purchased another Honda civic.

Mr David Ingham

16th November 2017

I'd endorse Rowes Honda Truro because, they have been dealing with my family for over 20 years and after my experience with the staff and the knowledge they have of the company and cars is incredible. Great dealership.

Mr Hawkins

16th November 2017

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymstock was good because the salesman was excellent he was helpful and informative but not at all pushy

Mr Michael West

16th November 2017

The experience at Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls was good because of a more family, yet professional atmosphere. Harriet Cunningham was extremely pleasant and very professional.

Mr Nigel Outram

16th November 2017

We had concerns with this 2007 Suzuki at the point of sale. However, Rowes listened to and acted upon those concerns and we are now satisfied with our purchase.

Mr H

4th November 2017

Rowes are 1st class. They are very helpful, know their job, dressed very smartly. In fact, they are a credit to their profession, I would not go anywhere else.

Mr Rex Roberts

23rd October 2017

Great service.

Mr John Lee

23rd October 2017

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Suzuki Plymouth because of Matt, who I have dealt with before when we bought our Jimmy. He was excellent. Very positive and knew his Suzuki's inside out.

Mr Alastair Cunningham

21st October 2017