Reviews

At Rowes we love to receive your feedback, to leave us a review simply click the button to fill out our simple form:

Submit a Testimonial

We have been rated 4.71 out of 5 based on 1125 ratings.


I'd recommend Rowes Suzuki Plymouth to anyone because Great car, very helpful and patient staff

Mrs Evalyn Flanagan

4th February 2019

My experience at Rowes Suzuki Plymouth was memorable because both Adam and Matt were very helpful and informative. Having seen the car on the internet and chatting to both I drove from Herefordshire to view it soon realising that it had been very fairly described. I look forward to purchasing again from Rowes.

Mrs Christine Hunt

2nd February 2019

I'd suggest Rowes Honda Plymouth to a friend because everything was explained to us and nothing was too much trouble.

Mr John Tanner

1st February 2019

The staff at Rowes Honda Plymstock were good because friendly, informative and gave me a good deal

Mrs Yvonne Brimacombe

31st January 2019

The experience at Rowes Suzuki Plymouth was fantastic because i have delt with rowes over the years and to date I have not been disapointed.

Mrs Shirley Brown

31st January 2019

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Honda Hayle because they are friendly and have a great knowledge about the vehicles

Mrs Debbie Hosking

31st January 2019

I was pleased with Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls and would recommend them because they gave me confidence in the knowledge that they presenting.

Mr Michael Gerry

31st January 2019

My experience at Rowes Honda Hayle was excellent, unpressed by the salesperson, great car to!

Mr Mark Summerfield

31st January 2019

Completely professional, no hard sell, price of car more than reasonable.

Ms Cooper

31st January 2019

I'd suggest Rowes Honda Truro to a friend because it’s a well run respectable company with lots of friendly support

Miss Abigail Pilkington-Wood

31st January 2019

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was good because I got the car I've been after for a great price. Daniel was very good and explained everything very well.

Mrs Kelly Bruce

29th January 2019

The experience at Rowes Honda Hayle was good because everyone is friendly and helpful. They work as a team to give the customer a good deal.

Mrs Shearn

29th January 2019

Rowes Honda Truro were great because of there good prices

Mrs Samantha Anthony

29th January 2019

I had a great experience at Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls because friendly staff

Mr Chris Hocking

28th January 2019

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Honda Truro because the used vehicles are high quality at reasonable prices and their support services are very good.

Ms M

28th January 2019

Rowes Honda Truro were great because immediate attention on arrival, polite and courteous staff and the sales executive was excellent... Liz Liddell both when I viewed the car and picked it up a few days later

Mrs Helen Archer

28th January 2019

Rowes Suzuki Plymouth were great because the process of purchasing my car was a very pleasant and effortless experience. I can't fault the service I received from the moment I set foot into their dealership. I am absolutely delighted with the car.

Mr Stephen Bradford

28th January 2019

The staff at Rowes Suzuki Plymouth were good because they seemed knowledgeable without being too pushy regarding my purchase. Friendly and professional service.

Ms Sara Rudkin

28th January 2019

Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls staff were good because they kept me informed at all stages of the process and even though we had an issue with taxing the car Matthew Read was extremely helpful.

Miss Toni Rose

28th January 2019

We would recommend Rowes Honda Plymstock to anyone because our experience with them was first class. Jack had time for us and was extremely helpful and friendly explaining everything to us and was not pushy in any way. Lynne, who took us on the test drive was also very friendly including getting us coffee etc.We went to Rowes as our last car, a Honda Civic, was so reliable we wanted another Honda. We are very pleased with our new car, thanks again to Jack for looking after us so welll

Mrs B

28th January 2019

My experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was memorable because I feel confident in the cars that are provided for sale and the service that is provided. I am a returning of long standing and would not buy a Honda or any other car from anywhere else.

Mrs Sue Morton

28th January 2019

My experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was memorable because of the easy way everything was explained and dealt with.

Mr Anthony Nancholas

28th January 2019

Have purchased previous car from them and I like Honda cars - very reliable

Mrs Ann Russell

9th January 2019

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Truro to anyone because they over a good overall experience.

Mr Colin Timlin

5th January 2019

I was happy with the service at Rowes Honda Truro because I have dealt with them for the last thirty years.

Mr John Swiggs

2nd January 2019

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Plymouth to a friend because they have excellent customer service and after care. I feel confident that I have bought a good car, and that Rowes would help if I have any problems.

Ms W

2nd January 2019

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Truro to anyone because they are very professional.

Mrs Anna Searle

31st December 2018

Rowes Honda Truro were helpful because my wife initially phoned to ask about CRV. Your sales person Faye, was very helpful without being pushy, very informative and a date and time agreed for us both to attend garage. Faye had gone to the trouble of getting 3 cars in from the Plymouth site to ensure we had a good range of cr-v in colour, price, 4 wheel drive and ex demonstrators. Faye talked through each of the vehicles that we got in whilst our car was evaluated for trade in value. The whole experience was professional, client focused and a seemless process.

Mr Karl Toby Lucas

30th December 2018

The experience at Rowes Suzuki Plymouth was great because the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful, they put our needs first and listened to our requirements for a vehicle, then helped us through the buying process for a great deal - thank you

Mrs Sara Nimmo-Williams

30th December 2018

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Suzuki

Mrs Linda Goddard

29th December 2018