Reviews

At Rowes we love to receive your feedback, to leave us a review simply click the button to fill out our simple form:

Submit a Testimonial

We have been rated 4.74 out of 5 based on 646 ratings.


I would recommend Rowes Honda Truro to friends and family because excellent service,communication and a genuine sense of care

Mr Mike Shepherd

19th April 2018

Rowes Honda Plymstock were fantastic because, while buying my new Honda Civic, your representative Jack was most helpful, he explained every detail of the transaction, keep in touch to let me know how things where moving along, and was always polite and friendly. I'm very happy with the service I received, Thankyou .

Ms Angela Davies

19th April 2018

Rowes Honda Plymouth were great because the staff are professional and friendly and put you at ease and deal with you without any distractions from outside agencies.

Mr Christopher Hitchings

18th April 2018

Rowes Honda Hayle were helpful because of the expert knowledge they gave me on any questions that I had.

Mr Holness

18th April 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was fantastic because there got a good team and there work well as a team ty

Mr Stefan Barnett

17th April 2018

My experience at Rowes Honda Truro was positive because it was the nearest dealership that had the car model i wanted to purchase.

Mr Nigel Willis

16th April 2018

Rowes Suzuki Plymouth were great because they were so different to lots of other garages and wanted to please in every way. All their staff had the same attitude.

Mr Andrew Stilliard

16th April 2018

Rowes Suzuki Plymouth were great because they were professional yet friendly, helpful but not pushy. Very easy to speak to and ask questions. Without being made to feel stupid. Brilliant service.

Ms M

16th April 2018

I'd recommend Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls to a friend because they offer fantastic service, and were incredibly helpful during the entire transaction. I’ll definitely use their services again in the future.

Mr Christopher Townsend

16th April 2018

I was happy with the service at Rowes Honda Truro because always great service family friendly every consideration given

Mrs Susan Young

16th April 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Hayle was fantastic because of the exellent service from the Hayle Honda Group. Andy Knott and the staff at Hayle are so friendly and helpful.That is the reason I go back time after time for my vehicles.

Mr Paul Caddy

16th April 2018

Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls were great because they offered me great explanation of all the vehicle choice and were very patient with me

Ms Susan Nelson-Tyrrell

16th April 2018

Rowes Suzuki Plymouth were helpful because they gave me a good price for my old car. sales person very helpful and good garage.

Mr Christopher Light

16th April 2018

Rowes Suzuki Plymouth were really helpful and I'd recommend them because nothing was too much trouble and they respond in a timely fashion, listened to what I wanted and didn’t try and sell me anything different

Mrs Hayley Quinlan

16th April 2018

Rowes Honda Plymouth were great because they gave me a good part exchange deal - and my preview experience of after sales service for my last car met my every need. Hip Hip Hooray for Honda.

Mr Robert Bishop

16th April 2018

I would recommend Rowes Honda Truro to friends and family because thay are friendly and willing to help

Mr Daniel Brace

16th April 2018

Rowes Honda Plymouth were fantastic because everything went exactly as described time scale was perfect from buying to delivery.

Mrs Marilyn Birnie

16th April 2018

I'd suggest Rowes Honda Plymouth to a friend because of the excellent service we have had from Rowes. We have had several Civics over the years and Rowes have been our Number one dealer every time.

Mr Graham Hill

16th April 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was fantastic because this time round I had a lovely genuine salesperson as opposed to my last experience.

Miss Georgina Barton

16th April 2018

Rowes Honda Plymouth were fantastic because Jamie was really helpful and professional

Miss Claire Roose

16th April 2018

By chance we called in to Rowes Suzuki Plympton and were pleasently surprised by the friendly service we recieved after getting negative reactions from other car dealers that day needless to say Mick and Jason were extremely helpful and we purchased our new car which we must say is Suzuki's unsung gem a brilliant car.Only wish we had gone to Rowes years ago can't recommend them enough we are so pleased with the way we were dealt with, a few plymouth dealers could well learn from Rowes Suzuki.

Mr Roger Baker

3rd April 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was good because my sales person (James) was absolutely brilliant, it really seemed no task was too difficult or too much he went out of his way to help me in my purchase.

Mr B

28th March 2018

I'd recommend Rowes honda plymstock because they are a friendly local dealer, whom at the moment I'd have no qualms about returning to in the future!

Miss Kim Yearling

12th March 2018

I was pleased with Rowes Honda Plymstock and would recommend them because, over several years, they've proved to be efficient, clear, and thoughtful about my wife's and my needs; salesman Andrew and more recently Thomas have been helpful as have the service managers over the years.

Mr Whitten

11th March 2018

I'd endorse Rowes Suzuki Plymouth because excellent customer service. Good salesman who was helpful without being pushy. All options explained thoroughly & vehicle in excellent condition when we collected it. So impressed I bought the service package! Would definitely recommend & use again.

Mrs Christine Scanlon

9th March 2018

I'd suggest Rowes Honda Plymstock to a friend because the staff are always friendly and helpful without being pushy! And I really like the reliability of Honda cars!

Mrs Grace Axworthy

9th March 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was great because you’re treated as one of the family

Mr Joseph Wilton

9th March 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was good because the staff take great pride and care in their work, are extremely friendly and efficient in their approach whilst offering a sense of assurance and trust to potential clients in the sale of their products. Their choice of cars for sale and the high standard of maintenance and servicing on each and every one of them left me driving off the forecourt with a real peace of mind. I highly recommend Rowes as a premier car dealership and would urge my family and friends to consider them when next buying a car and they are my first choice in future when I come to renewing my car. Proper job!

Mr David Bridle

8th March 2018

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Honda Truro to friends and family because of the professional way in which my recent purchase was conducted.

Mr Charles Bryant

7th March 2018

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Honda Truro to friends and family because of a good selection of products and very friendly staff. The staff take their time to listen to a customer , and explain all the services available . A good customer service

Mr Stephen Whitemore

7th March 2018