Reviews

At Rowes we love to receive your feedback, to leave us a review simply click the button to fill out our simple form:

Submit a Testimonial

We have been rated 4.72 out of 5 based on 1052 ratings.


The aftersales service is very good. Rowes shows it appreciates its customers.

Mr C

14th December 2018

Very efficient salesperson; everything dealt with easily and sympathetically.

Mrs L

14th December 2018

Rowes Honda Hayle staff were good because excellent more than helpful. Andy 5* service

Mr Alan Trudgen

1st December 2018

Staff were great

Miss Janet-Ann Yates-Adams

26th November 2018

My experience at Rowes Suzuki Plymouth was positive because the sales person was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The car was presented immaculately.

Mrs Theresa Gent

26th November 2018

Rowes Honda Truro staff were good because they prepared the car as best they could even though I test drove it in its raw state. I have been contacted once but my main concern is that it came with a 3 month warranty on electrical and mechanical total failure only. I now find the brakes binding and a deep groan noise. So not covered. I bought the car under the too good to trade with full mot. Maybe the brakes were missed. Other than that the customer service I received was good but felt empty on commitment to ensure the car was fully intact in other words bare minimum warranty like sold as seen. I feel I couldn't raise this issue now as I would be refused any attention to my brakes without a full cost to myself to make good. Thanks

Mr Patrick Isherwood

26th November 2018

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Plymouth because they are always helpful and the customer service on purchase and following this is exemplary ...

Miss Amanda Tamblin

25th November 2018

I believe that if the dealership says that they have done something than they have genuinely done it!

Mr L

23rd November 2018

Totally satisfied with my civic, Kevin, the sales person was pleasant, friendly and very thorough in his role. March this year he also dealt with a mobility car for my special needs daughter, his manner and approach was excellent. Would recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to visit Rowes Honda, 447 Wolseley Road, Plymouth Many thanks Kevin

Mr Susan K

22nd November 2018

Dan was brilliant. Thank you for a brilliant service

Miss Hannah Jory

22nd November 2018

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Plymstock to a friend because the staff are professional smart polite and go over and above what is expected of them. Excellent staff special Thank you to Jack.

Mrs Kim Soper

22nd November 2018

I was pleased with Rowes Suzuki Plymouth and would recommend them because I had good service and plan to buy from.them again ...

Mr Michael Langdon

22nd November 2018

The experience at Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls was good because I was given very clear helpful advice by an extremely helpful sales executive

Mrs Alison Jane Read

22nd November 2018

I'd endorse Rowes Suzuki Plymouth because they are very quick to get things sorted, regardless of whose fault it may be, no questions asked ! Brilliant dealer

Mr James Cole

22nd November 2018

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Honda Plymstock because I knew what type of vehicle I wanted and Rowes had a good selection to choose from. The service and care I received was really good and I am very pleased with my vehicle.

Mr Barry Jeffries

22nd November 2018

My experiEence at Rowes Honda Plymouth was memorable because Excellent customer service.

Mr H

21st November 2018

Rowes Honda Plymstock were helpful because they listened to our requirements and did their very best to fulfil them. They kept us updated and found us the car we had been looking for. They were extremely helpful and professional.

Mr Tony Combellack

20th November 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was fantastic because, I part exchanged my Honda car for another , this time a used car, Jamie who looked after me with the exchange was helpful,friendly and explained everything how the exchange would go ahead in detail. There was no finance as I paid the difference in full, so made this straight forward.if a friend was looking for a new or used car I would definitely would recommend Rowes Honda because of the friendly staff, excellent customer care towards customers,good value for money and Honda cars are so well made and built to last.

Mrs Maria Salmon

20th November 2018

I would recommend Rowes Honda Plymstock to friends and family because every person we spoke to was very friendly and made us welcome.

Mr Michael Harris

20th November 2018

My experience at Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls was memorable because the service for selecting a car and negotiation for trading in my old one was fair and helpful, resulting in a trouble free purchase. Very satisfied.

Mr Gary Gunby

20th November 2018

I was happy with the service at Rowes Honda Hayle because this is my 4th Civic and I always receive a great service from Andy in Sales, Richard on Service and the technicians. I feel like my service is valued.

Mr Stephen Hill

19th November 2018

Rowes Honda Plymstock staff were good because they are friendly yet professional and knowledgeable.

Mr James Ogley

19th November 2018

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Honda Truro because professional salesman who answered all I needed to know

Mr Barry Maddams

19th November 2018

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Plymouth because great service and great vehicle choice.

Mr Jeffery Hobbs

19th November 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Truro was great because not only was the saleslady Liz Liddell a pleasure to deal with but so was the follow up experience via contact with Phil and Ben. Many Thanks - Terry Pope

Mr Terry Pope

19th November 2018

I'd suggest Rowes Honda Plymouth to a friend because they outshine other garages with the friendly attitude they have and they did not push me into buying let me make my own mind up that is why i would recommend them and plus they are good cars.

Mr Antony Braddon

19th November 2018

I had a great experience at Rowes Honda Truro because they understood my needs and bent over backwards to meet them.

Mrs Robinson

19th November 2018

My experience at Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls was positive because Ian the salesperson was very friendly and thorough with explaining everything. Did all the minor things I asked him to do before I picked up the car. Overall fantastic service and the car is lovely.

Mrs Elaine Everingham

19th November 2018

My experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was cracking because . The staff treat you as a friend and never pressure you. The car is presented in tip top condition, and you know that if there is any isssues after you have left the site, they will always be sorted out to your satisfaction.

Mr Sweeney

19th November 2018

The staff at Rowes Honda Plymouth were good because I told them what I was looking for and the found it immediately. I had a test drive and was completely satisfied well done Rowes

Mr George Hughes

19th November 2018