Reviews

At Rowes we love to receive your feedback, to leave us a review simply click the button to fill out our simple form:

Submit a Testimonial

We have been rated 4.75 out of 5 based on 572 ratings.


I'd recommend Rowes Honda Plymouth to anyone because James Cary the Sales Assistant was helpful, informative and positive. Car shopping can be intimidating for a young family and some sales people take advantage of your lack of knowledge in the field but we felt comfortable and were kept up to date throughout. Also Tim the manager was very gracious and helpful. We are very happy customers.

Miss T

26th January 2018

My experience at Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls was cracking because we find them consistantly informative and helpful

Mrs H

25th January 2018

Rowes Honda Truro staff were good because Pat Tobin was professional, friendly,courteous and welcoming. The car he had ready for us from a phone call earlier was perfect. The transfer went smoothly and I am extremely happy with the Honda Jazz. I saw one at Goonhavern Garden Centre that was on display with a young lady , Mr Rowes Granddaughter, I think. I will recommend Rowes to all my friends. They also have an excellent reputation.Thank you for your excellent sevice.We may buy another soon!

Mrs Estelle Carne

25th January 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was fantastic because I was completely satisfied with the service I got from all staff especially James who dealt with me personally thank you

Mr David Harvey

25th January 2018

The experience at Rowes Suzuki Plymouth was great because service was polite, simple and informative with no hard sell and no gimmicks

Mr Alan M

25th January 2018

My experience at Rowes Honda Plymstock was cracking because informative, not pushy, understands my need & preference. Drove away in my ideal car at an attractive price. Good exchange package.

Ms Valerie Beale

25th January 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymstock was great because all the staff are very knowledgeable about their cars and this made my choice so much easier. Thank you.

Mr Geoffrey Clemens

25th January 2018

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Truro to anyone because of the professional approach, the quality of knowledge about the product and the courteous service we received.

Mrs S

23rd January 2018

The experience at Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls was fantastic because I felt like a valued customer. I had had a repair done to my previous vehicle and the service was excellent on both occasions. All staff were very professional, courteous and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I felt that they all went the extra mile to help me and make sure I was happy.

Mrs Mary Slocombe

22nd January 2018

Rowes Suzuki Plymouth were fantastic because I was so impressed with Matt Bown, very helpful without being pushy, first class employee and Rowes can be very proud of him.

Ms Christine Ward

22nd January 2018

I would recommend Rowes Suzuki Plymouth to friends and family because the staff, particularly Matt Bown, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, nothing was too much trouble.

Mr Derek Lem-Mon

22nd January 2018

I was happy with the service at Rowes Honda Plymouth because they were not pushing for a sale, but listens to my needs and expectations and maintained a professional approach to customer service.

Mr Kevin M

22nd January 2018

The staff at Rowes Honda Hayle were good because they didn't try to push me into a purchase or overwhelm me with technical jargon. Andy was friendly and took the time to answer all of my questions. The whole experience of buying a car from Rowes led to me buying Honda insurance as well as it was all so easy and a low pressure sales environment. Have already recommended to family and friends.

Ms Michelle M

22nd January 2018

Rowes Honda Truro staff were good because they know their product well

Mr Robert McConnell

22nd January 2018

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Honda Plymouth because I was recommend a vehicle which completely fulfills my business and pleasure requirements.

Mr Robert Moore

22nd January 2018

The staff at Rowes Honda Plymouth were good because the atmosphere and knowledge of the staff who ever you spoke to was excellent. Also after leaving i asked advice from one of your mechanics as I couldn't get access to the petrol cap he immediately came to my aid. Six of my friends and family are jazz owners after my recommendations.

Mr Timothy Borrett

22nd January 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was fantastic because the sales man was very polite and explained everything about the car we bought in great detail

Mr Gareth Steer

14th January 2018

Friendly, helpful salesman, and a local company close to home, and peace of mind knowing I could contact them easily if I have any queries or problems.

Mrs P

12th January 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was great because they offer a professional reliable service. The salesman (Kevin) couldn't have been more helpful. Any queries we raised were addressed straight away. Would definitely us Rowes Plymouth again.

Mr Roger Dixon

10th January 2018

I was pleased with Rowes Honda Hayle and would recommend them because everything went like clockwork and Andy was very helpful.

Mrs Linda Radford

9th January 2018

Rowes Suzuki Plymouth were fantastic because the seller was very friendly,not pushy at all, knowledgeable, and he could answer my question in such a way that i can understand

Miss Kamila Lazar

3rd January 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Truro was great because it made a normally stressful purchase completely stress free , plus I really felt that they cared about my situation.

Miss Sally Cole

3rd January 2018

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Honda Plymstock to friends and family because our representative Thomas was amazing, nothing was too much trouble, he went into in depth information, got back to us when he said he would. The experience will make me keep coming back.

Mr Daniel Toms

2nd January 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was great because I have bought all my cars from Rowes great service great cars lovely people. To deal with couldn't ask for better service

Mr Michael David Roberts

2nd January 2018

I had a great experience at Rowes Honda Plymstock because they were friendly, efficient and flexible in their attitude.

Mrs Louise Sumner

2nd January 2018

Rowes Honda Truro were helpful because the car was right for us

Mr Michael Robson

2nd January 2018

Nice people that I believed were honest in their presentations. Liked the professional attitude as sales people that did not even attempt to pressurise me into buying. In fact at one time, due to a small comment |I made about a possible purchase, after a demonstration/trial drive, I was quickly dissuaded from going any further. To make this purchase I made a 360 mile round trip to do so. I wandered into Rowes on a wet day while on holiday in Plymouth. I bought the car from Rowes because I liked the people. I could have made my purchase from my local Honda dealer which is just 15 miles from my home..

Mr N

2nd January 2018

Rowes Honda Plymouth were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were not pushy and gave me time to look at different vehicles and their details. I was advised of different options and was be able to take my time in decision making. I was taken out for a test drive by Jamie who was looking after me. He had a lot of patience as I had not driven an automatic car before. Buying a newer car is a big decision and Jamie made the whole experience very calm and enjoyable.

Mrs Joy Burrett

2nd January 2018

My experience at Rowes Honda Truro was memorable because staff were very helpful, friendly and efficient

Miss Sharon North

28th December 2017

Simon was excellent in helping me every step through buying my car

Miss Elizabeth George

21st December 2017