Reviews

At Rowes we love to receive your feedback, to leave us a review simply click the button to fill out our simple form:

Submit a Testimonial

We have been rated 4.74 out of 5 based on 800 ratings.


Rowes Honda Truro were really helpful and I'd recommend them because Hondas are some of the best cars on the road. The staff are very professional both before, during and after sales. A good all round experience. What is there to criticise? At my age I should have something to moan about!

Mr John Brickell

21st June 2018

I'd suggest Rowes Honda Plymouth to a friend because their staff have a super attitude and provide the highest level of service

Mr James Spencer

21st June 2018

I'd endorse Rowes Honda Truro because of a very professional service and friendly attitude from all the staff.

Mr Alan Wright

20th June 2018

I'd suggest Rowes Suzuki Plymouth to a friend because the guy I dealt with was very good Can't think of anything else he could have done that would have improved my contact with the garage

Mr Gary Hay

20th June 2018

Rowes Honda Plymouth were fantastic because they pride themselves on being a family run business and it totally shows in the manner they deal with customers

Mr B

20th June 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was good because we have dealt with Rowes Honda for several years and always received good results from a courteous group of people

Mrs Jacqueline Pengelly

20th June 2018

My experience at Rowes Honda Hayle was memorable because I paid a lot

Mr Paul Jenkin

20th June 2018

I'd suggest Rowes Honda Plymstock to a friend because very helpful and knowledgable sales team.

Mr B

20th June 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymstock was fantastic because all staff involved were helpful, friendly and super efficient.

Dr S

18th June 2018

Rowes Honda Plymouth were great because they were extremely professional but very easy to work with. Everything was explained fully and understanding was confirmed and reiterated were necessary. The car was immaculate and meet all the requirements I had laid out. Perfect service - perfect car - perfectly happy.

Miss Tracy Allen

16th June 2018

Rowes Honda Truro were highly professional and friendly; they made the purchase of the car very straightforward.

Mr Adam Benjamin

16th June 2018

I was happy with the service at Rowes Honda Plymouth because although I had pretty much decided on the car I wanted I was swayed by the excellent service and attitude of all the staff at Rowes Honda and most particularly Mr Jamie O'Brien. After listening to what was to be gained by buying through the main dealer and weighing up all the pros and cons I now know it was the right decision.

Mr Wayne McClean

15th June 2018

My experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was memorable because kevin was very helpful friendly and knowledgable

Mr Stephen Cole

15th June 2018

The sales staff at Rowes Honda Plymouth were polite, friendly and helpful.They were able to show me the model I was interested in and I was able to test drive it. As a result of their service I purchased a vehicle.

Mr Richard Cull

15th June 2018

Rowes Suzuki Plymouth were great because our experience supports the excellent reputation this firm has.

Dr Ann Wilkinson

15th June 2018

The experience at Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls was great because as a customer for over 20 years for the servicing and repairs to previous vehicles I felt that I was well treated in every respect. Ian Harris was extremely helpful in guiding me through all the paper work not just with the new car but with the old one as well. I wanted to purchase through Rowes because I have been very satisfied with all my dealings with the company over a very long period.

Ms Anne Brundritt-Moore

15th June 2018

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Plymouth to anyone because I had a really very good experience with the sales executive. He knew what he was doing. Very helpful and professional!.

Mr Kenneth Yates

15th June 2018

I was happy with the service at Rowes Suzuki Plymouth because the sales man was exceptional, curteous and polite he was also very patient because I am not a confident car buyer

Mrs G

14th June 2018

I'd suggest Rowes Suzuki Plymouth to a friend because of the service I recived.

Mr Frederick French

14th June 2018

Rowes Suzuki Plymouth were helpful because sales staff were honest and straight forward with every aspect of the transaction including negotiation on price of vehicle, trade in value and all aspects of after sales services.

Mr Lawrence Michael Allan

14th June 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was fantastic because from the moment I arrived at the showroom I was met by Kevin Wilkes who listened to what I was looking for and from that moment onwards could not do enough to make my experience of buying a Honda easy. I have been back to the showroom on numerous occasions for advice and have been welcomed every visit.

Mr Lloyd Davies

14th June 2018

The staff at Rowes Honda Plymouth were good because you were treated as a person and not "a possible sale!!". Made to feel comfortable and nothing was too much trouble.

Ms Glynis Hambly

14th June 2018

My experience at Rowes Honda Plymstock was cracking because explanations & answers to questions were thorough. The salesman gave lots of personal time to go through all details in a relaxed, non- pressurised way.

Mrs Anne Hampshire

14th June 2018

Rowes Honda Plymouth were great because Jamie was so helpful .

Mrs Christine Cross

14th June 2018

I would recommend Rowes Honda Plymstock to friends and family because I found the interest given to my needs were listened to and taken into consideration when cars were chosen for me The friendly, kind professional staff were encouraging not pushy accepting of my reasons for not wanting a specific vehicle. I am so pleased with my car , I would like to thank the staff very much .

Miss Beverly Castell

14th June 2018

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Honda Plymstock to friends and family because from start to finish everything went smoothly. They did everything they said in a timely manner keeping me updated throughout. Fantastic staff, very professional and helpful. Met the service staff and will be looking forward to seeing them at the next service interval.

Mr David Healey

14th June 2018

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Truro to a friend because everything was made easy for me and therefore made the purchase of my new car a pleasure .

Mrs Ann Burger

14th June 2018

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Suzuki Plymouth to friends and family because the service I received was friendly but extremely professional and efficient. I felt that I was looked after very well and I was happy to buy my car from them.

Mrs S

14th June 2018

My experience at Rowes Honda Plymstock was cracking because they have a great sales service and after service

Mr Paul Read

14th June 2018

The experience at Rowes Suzuki Plymouth was fantastic because I wasn't made to feel pressurised at any point into buying a vehicle or forced into a specific finance option.

Mr Garry Boley

14th June 2018