Reviews

At Rowes we love to receive your feedback, to leave us a review simply click the button to fill out our simple form:

Submit a Testimonial

We have been rated 4.71 out of 5 based on 1209 ratings.


The experience at Rowes Honda Plymstock was good because the salesperson was really courteous and helpful in all aspects of the car sale.

Mr John Walsh

10th April 2019

My experience at Rowes Suzuki Plymouth was cracking because l was able to achieve my purchase easily

Mrs Judith Hilditch

10th April 2019

The experience at Rowes Honda Truro was great because they were not pushy.

Miss Angenette Lavender

8th April 2019

I had one small niggle with a seat belt that kept jamming. Arranged for it to be rectified by the dealership hassle free. First class service.

Mr Michael Wilson

7th April 2019

I was pleased with Rowes Honda Truro and would recommend them because I did not feel pressured and everything was explained thoroughly.

Mr Alan Hales

7th April 2019

The experience at Rowes Suzuki Plymouth was good because Adam was fantastic from going out on a test drive to sorting all of the paperwork out including the new gap policy. He explained about the coating options which we also went for. First class service incuding running through all the electronic gizmos on the car and the aftercare available. Would highly recommend both Adam and the service we received. Very satisfied customer.

Mrs Wolfgang Smith

7th April 2019

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Hayle to anyone because my husband previously bought a car from your Hayle branch and because of the service he received I decided to also purchase from there. Both Andy and Michelle were extremely helpful.

Mrs Caroline Edmunds

5th April 2019

I would recommend Rowes Honda Hayle to anyone because they go over and above any dealer that I have dealt with before and friendly nothing ever too much trouble

Miss Sarah-Louise Ryves

5th April 2019

Rowes Honda Plymstock were fantastic because they were well-informed. Everything was full explained. The car was in immaculate condition. Price seemed to be reasonable. Jack Andrews, sales rep, was very helpful.

Dr S

5th April 2019

Rowes Honda Truro were helpful in finding a vehicle that met my requirements, friendly attitude, and willing to negotiate to complete a deal.

Mr Mel Greenhalgh

5th April 2019

I'd endorse Rowes Honda Truro because the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. My sales person was Faye who was exceptional.

Mrs Jenny K

4th April 2019

Rowes Honda Plymouth were really helpful and I'd recommend them because I felt cared for from start to finish, I had their undivided attention throughout the process.

Mrs Janis Burnett

4th April 2019

The experience at Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls was great because everyone knew their job and were able to answer all our queries.

Mr T

4th April 2019

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Truro to a friend because great service and always very helpful

Mr James Francis

4th April 2019

I'd suggest Rowes Honda Truro to a friend because the staff are very friendly, helpful and easy to deal with. Felt at ease and very comfortable at the garage. Good range of cars too and the staff couldn't be more helpful. Would recommend Rowes Honda truro highly.

Miss Jodie Darlington

4th April 2019

Rowes Honda Plymouth were great because the sales person was helpful and not rushing me to make a decision. He explained that I could end my current PCP and explained the finance options available. The price of the car I liked was also brought up from their Truro branch so I could test drive locally. Friendly no pressure sales.

Mr Christopher Clarke

4th April 2019

My experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was good because James the salesman was open and honest but not pushy. The deal and px worked for us and it was the car of preference. Please note that I am pleased with the vehicle and after sales support offered by Rowes.

Mr Jim Reilly

4th April 2019

Rowes Honda Plymstock were helpful because they explained everything in clear detail and there was a very positive approach where I felt able to make my own choices without pressure.The sales assistant Jack was extremely helpful and supportive.

Miss Jacqueline Samuels

4th April 2019

I was happy with the service at Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls because great service and nice people

Mr Martin Brooks

4th April 2019

I was pleased with Rowes Honda Plymouth and would recommend them because Friendly, efficient and professional throughout

Mr Adrian Wright

4th April 2019

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Suzuki Plymouth to friends and family because Choice, value, service and sales/servicing staff all fab! Thank you

Mrs V

4th April 2019

I'd recommend Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls to anyone because , like other Rowes dealerships, i recently bought a Honda Jazz from their Plymstock branch for my Daughter, their cars are all excellent , and the staff pleasant and professional. Both transactions went very smoothly, and we're both still happy with our cars.

Mr Colin Brooker

4th April 2019

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Plymouth to anyone because the whole purchase procedure was simple and efficient. I knew exactly what was happening and all the staff were superb.

Mr Wadman

4th April 2019

I was pleased with Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls and would recommend them because they were professional but at the same time friendly and helpful.

Mrs June Simmons

4th April 2019

I'd recommend Rowes Honda Truro to anyone because they have been great throughout the whole sales process and when we had queries after sales, they have been quick to respond and sort anything we have required.

Mrs D

4th April 2019

The experience at Rowes Suzuki Plymouth was fantastic because they are very customer friendly and reliable

Mr Peter Sandover

4th April 2019

The experience at Rowes Honda Truro was good because of the friendly, helpful staff, honesty and great service!

Mr R

31st March 2019

My experience at Rowes Honda Truro was so good because their customer service is of the very highest level, in all aspects.

Mr Rob Nicholls

12th March 2019

Rowes Honda Truro were helpful because of their friendly and knowledgeable attitude of their staff.

Mrs Hazel Burrows

8th March 2019

My experience at Rowes Suzuki Plymouth was positive because I would like to thank Adam Goddard for the excellent way he dealt with my custom ... he is a very friendly and professional person and he made me feel really good about purchasing my new car ... I am overall very happy with my exsperiance at Suzuki and would like to give any recognisation for excellent service to Adam Goddard..a very professional attitude and a credit to suzuki .. he was very helpful in handling my paperwork for my handover it took all the stress away for me as I m not one for paerwor ha ...once again a personal thankyou to Adam and all the staff at Suzuki plumouth excellent x

Ms Karen Sanderson

7th March 2019