Reviews

At Rowes we love to receive your feedback, to leave us a review simply click the button to fill out our simple form:

Submit a Testimonial

We have been rated 4.74 out of 5 based on 547 ratings.


The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was fantastic because the sales man was very polite and explained everything about the car we bought in great detail

Mr Gareth Steer

14th January 2018

Friendly, helpful salesman, and a local company close to home, and peace of mind knowing I could contact them easily if I have any queries or problems.

Mrs P

12th January 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was great because they offer a professional reliable service. The salesman (Kevin) couldn't have been more helpful. Any queries we raised were addressed straight away. Would definitely us Rowes Plymouth again.

Mr Roger Dixon

10th January 2018

I was pleased with Rowes Honda Hayle and would recommend them because everything went like clockwork and Andy was very helpful.

Mrs Linda Radford

9th January 2018

Rowes Suzuki Plymouth were fantastic because the seller was very friendly,not pushy at all, knowledgeable, and he could answer my question in such a way that i can understand

Miss Kamila Lazar

3rd January 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Truro was great because it made a normally stressful purchase completely stress free , plus I really felt that they cared about my situation.

Miss Sally Cole

3rd January 2018

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Honda Plymstock to friends and family because our representative Thomas was amazing, nothing was too much trouble, he went into in depth information, got back to us when he said he would. The experience will make me keep coming back.

Mr Daniel Toms

2nd January 2018

The experience at Rowes Honda Plymouth was great because I have bought all my cars from Rowes great service great cars lovely people. To deal with couldn't ask for better service

Mr Michael David Roberts

2nd January 2018

I had a great experience at Rowes Honda Plymstock because they were friendly, efficient and flexible in their attitude.

Mrs Louise Sumner

2nd January 2018

Rowes Honda Truro were helpful because the car was right for us

Mr Michael Robson

2nd January 2018

Nice people that I believed were honest in their presentations. Liked the professional attitude as sales people that did not even attempt to pressurise me into buying. In fact at one time, due to a small comment |I made about a possible purchase, after a demonstration/trial drive, I was quickly dissuaded from going any further. To make this purchase I made a 360 mile round trip to do so. I wandered into Rowes on a wet day while on holiday in Plymouth. I bought the car from Rowes because I liked the people. I could have made my purchase from my local Honda dealer which is just 15 miles from my home..

Mr N

2nd January 2018

Rowes Honda Plymouth were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were not pushy and gave me time to look at different vehicles and their details. I was advised of different options and was be able to take my time in decision making. I was taken out for a test drive by Jamie who was looking after me. He had a lot of patience as I had not driven an automatic car before. Buying a newer car is a big decision and Jamie made the whole experience very calm and enjoyable.

Mrs Joy Burrett

2nd January 2018

My experience at Rowes Honda Truro was memorable because staff were very helpful, friendly and efficient

Miss Sharon North

28th December 2017

Simon was excellent in helping me every step through buying my car

Miss Elizabeth George

21st December 2017

I'd recommend Rowes Suzuki Dobwalls to a friend because Mike was so helpful finding the model of car I had asked for and making sure there was a new windscreen when it was pointed out there was a problem with it.

Mrs Elspeth Halloway

21st December 2017

The experience at Rowes Suzuki Plymouth was good because salespeople were very courteous and helpful

Mr Peter Braunton

21st December 2017

I was happy with the service at Rowes Honda Plymouth because they were so helpful my car broke down on way over to see the car I purchased and he arranged to meet us half way where we had broken down in Cornwall for us to test drive the car then we had contact later to check a few details as we had already test driven a car there a few day before

Mrs Harding

20th December 2017

My experience at Rowes Honda Plymstock was memorable because I felt that I was in a friendly environment with staff who were knowledgeable and at ease within their chosen vocation,

Mr Peter Smith

20th December 2017

Rowes Suzuki Plymouth were great because everything is explained to you right down to the nitty-gritty would recommend to anyone wishing to buy a car.

Mr Robert Demellweek

20th December 2017

Rowes Honda Truro were helpful because they were able to find a car that I was looking for, very knowledgeable and not pushy.

Mr Ian Gutridge

20th December 2017

Rowes Honda Plymouth were great because I was delighted with my car and every other aspect of my purchase.will definitely buy my next car from rowes

Mr David Tucker

20th December 2017

I was pleased with Rowes Honda Truro and would recommend them because the sales man although very busy on the day we arrived to look at the car in announced he still managed to help us out and arranged attest drive while we waited ,he also gave us a good run down when we picked the car up,I also had a couple of light scratches and he had them polished out while I had the Honda app fitted .All in all an excellent experience and I would definitely recommend them to every one looking for a new car

Mr Graham Martin

20th December 2017

The experience at Rowes Honda Truro was great because the salesperson listened to my requirements and acted on them to provide me with great service, without trying to preasurise me into a deal that I didn't want.

Mrs Sally Jones

20th December 2017

I'd definitely recommend Rowes Honda Truro because Excellent ,friendly & unpressurised service.

Mrs Amanda Gawler

20th December 2017

s Honda Plymouth were great because the service they gave me was excellent and friendly and I would certainly recommend them

Mrs Linda Lewis

20th December 2017

The experience at Rowes Honda Hayle was good because the whole experience of buying the car was.very pleasant

Mr Anthony John Roberts

20th December 2017

Rowes Honda Hayle were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were very helpful and not pushy in to buying one of the best dealers i ever been to and had a good deal i would defently recommend them fantastic dealers

Mrs Tina Childs

20th December 2017

My experience at Rowes Honda Truro was cracking because my vehicle had recently been involved in an accident and written off by the insurance company. I needed a replacement vehicle as soon as possible. The representative I dealt with at Rowes did everything to accommodate me and ensure the vehicle was available before it was due to even go on the forecourt. The vehicle had been MOTd and services. The after sales service has also been excellent. Would have no hesitation in going back to Rowes with any future purchase.

Miss Lorraine Capon

20th December 2017

The experience at Rowes Honda Truro was great because ... excellent service very helpful salesman

Mr Brian Jimmy Sandoe

20th December 2017

Excellent service, polite and helpful staff.

Mrs Kay Dunn

30th November 2017